Rory Panagotopulos
Fri Sep 5

some drummer gifs.

Thu Sep 4
Fixed this picture.

Fixed this picture.

Tue Aug 5
Imagine Dragons imagining dragons, imagining Imagine Dragons, imagining Imagine Dragons dragons.

Imagine Dragons imagining dragons, imagining Imagine Dragons, imagining Imagine Dragons dragons.

Mon Jul 14
I’m already pumped for Apes 3!!!

I’m already pumped for Apes 3!!!

Fri Jun 20

ryanfaherty:

Cosmic Home Body Fox. 36 X 24. Mixed Media on Canvas. 

My lil’ cousin, Ryan, makes cool stuff.

Tue Jun 17
Only in New York!

Only in New York!

Mon Jun 16
My favorite Netflix original is “Example Short 23.976”

My favorite Netflix original is “Example Short 23.976”

Thu May 22
Star Stuff, Ooh Yeah.

Star Stuff, Ooh Yeah.

Tue May 13
Attention Starved Fish Taco

Attention Starved Fish Taco

Mon May 12
A Million Ways to Dianne the Wiest
Can’t Wait!

A Million Ways to Dianne the Wiest

Can’t Wait!