Rory Panagotopulos
Wed Apr 9
justcraig:

Canadian High Schoolers performing Dog Fleet.

I’ve finally made an impact on the youth of America Canada.

justcraig:

Canadian High Schoolers performing Dog Fleet.

I’ve finally made an impact on the youth of America Canada.

Fri Mar 14
Semi-pro.

Semi-pro.

Tue Feb 25
New host, same great show.

New host, same great show.

Mon Feb 24

Celebrating the diversity of my Netflix queue with song.

Thu Jan 23
Caught Andre slippin’

Caught Andre slippin’

Wed Jan 15
Here’s my Futurama spec.

Here’s my Futurama spec.

Wed Dec 25
Merry Christmas. I made this with a telephone!

Merry Christmas. I made this with a telephone!

Mon Dec 16
$20.00 for an original GAZZ MANN print? OMG!

$20.00 for an original GAZZ MANN print? OMG!

Tue Nov 26
Mon Nov 18

I used to think PETMAN was horrifying, now I think he is cool and natural.